Brisbane College of Theology reviews

Brisbane College of Theology, located in Auchenflower, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia, was an ecumenical theological education consortium (1983-2009), comprising St Francis’ Theological College (Anglican), St Paul’s Theological College (Roman Catholic), (formerly under the operations of the Pius XII Seminary), and Trinity Theological College (Uniting). The B.C.T was inaugurated on March 28, 1983.

Leave a Reply