The University of Divinity reviews

The University of Divinity is an Australian collegiate university of specialisation in divinity. It is constituted by ten theological colleges from eight denominations. The University of Divinity is the direct successor of the second oldest degree-granting authority in the State of Victoria, the Melbourne College of Divinity. The university’s chancery and administration are located in Kew, a suburb of Melbourne in the state of Victoria.

Leave a Reply